After receiving the 'Friend Requests Suspended for 30 Days' message, you will be blocked for from sending messages for 30 days. Don't worry about losing your account. Facebook will only block you when you try to make too many friends in a short amount of time. It's just easier for Facebook to block abiding users and spammer than to try to confront spammers by themselves. Besides, Girls aren't usually aggressive enough to befriend to many people in a short time while guys are. Facebook knows this, and feels there's no need to treat fairly a 50% user base that is resilient enough to tolerate the unequal treatment.
If you try to add friends you will receive the message below, letting you know how many days you have remaining on your friends request block.
Friend Requests Blocked for 30 Days
We received feedback that you sent friend requests to people you don’t know, so you won’t be able to send friend requests for 30 days. Learn more.
If you think you’re seeing this by mistake, please let us know.
If you get this message, then you've added to many people who didn't respond to the friend request, or they checked the option indicating they didn't know you. It actually takes quite a few friend request blocks or a lesser level to achieve the 30-Day block It's very easy to get another 30-day block at this point so just wait for 30 days and be certain to add people that will accept your request.
The easiest way to get new friends while you're blocked from adding and messaging new friends is to create a new Facebook account and ask people to add you on your 'blocked' account.